Ice Warriors

We, the Ice Warriors of Club Penguin hereby declare war for the greater good of the United Servers of the Ice Warriors, and for our stated allies.

Let this document hereby represent our entering in the war between the RFW and ACP, and we are hereby at war with the GOLDS.This war is to re-establish and preserve the state of peace between RFW and our distant allies, and weaken the Golds Union in an attempt to ordain justice. All scheduled invasions will be proclaimed, and all troops are the be aware of a random military presence in Golds or USIW servers.

Signed,

USIW Executive Cabinet,

Godplayer123, Vice President

Iceyfeet1234, Leader/Chief

In simpler terms, we are now at war with the GOLDS! This is to help out our now-close allies, the RFW, with their “ACP problem”. Because they said the direct fighting can only be between their allies and the ACP and their allies, we have to make a separate war against Golds to weaken them. So, be aware for invasion of both USIW and Golds servers. Yes, this is the next part of the gameplan, but it’s not the last.

For future reference, please be aware that when we are in a full-fledged war like this one, we, the leaders, expect that you, the troops, listen to us whenever we’re in charge. SO behave ;)

And so, “let the bodies hit the floor”. Beware Golds, for the Ice Warriors are back.

Godplaya

~~Liberty’s Warrior~~

Ice Warriors Unbeatable

GP Edit: This now means we will shortly be invading Sleet and taking it hostage. For now, be ready for war at any minute…

WWV Map

Are YOU Ready For War?

For all of the new recruits, you havnt seen a real war yet. Well, you might have, but you might have not fought with IW in a real war yet. Right now, as many of you know, there is a was between several armies. Right now, more and more armies are getting involved, and it looks like RFW is getting crushed by hackers. Not only are they getting crushed by hackers, but right now at their week spot, they are getting attacked by several armies. It is time we finaly get involved in this war, and protect our allies.

STARTING TODAY, WE WILL BE HELPING DEFEND THE RFW. (NOTE: WE WILLNOT BE FIGHTING AGAINST ACP OR UMA.

What happens during a war you might ask? Simple. Theres ALOT of fighting and action going on, and wars rarely accure. Plus, wars are the number 1 key to get getting medals. Right now, if your wondering how to get medals, then nows the time to get in action. Heres what to do.

  • Come to the IW Chat ALOT.
  • Scout all of the USIW Servers.
  • If theres over 10+ people on the chat, go to a USIW server or Mammoth to recruit (highest in command is in charge).
  • Did a menstion to COME TO THE CHAT ALOT!
  • Chat: http://xat.com/icewarriors

The First Attack

We will be reclaiming some servers for the UMA. Heres the info.

Where: Freezer Dock and Grizzly Dock

When: Tuesday

Time:

Eastern: 7:30 P.M.

Central: 6:30 P.M.

Mountain: 5:30 P.M.

Pacific: 4:30 P.M.

UK: 12:30 A.M.

We will also be having a recruiting session tomorrow sunday. Make sure to attend this recruiting session or else you will be demoted or at least the mods will if they dont attend.

Where: Mammoth Town

When: Sunday

Time:

Eastern: 5:30 P.M.

Central: 4:30 P.M.

Mountain: 3:30 P.M.

Pacific: 2:30 P.M.

UK: 11:30 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

Medals rewarded if you come for over 30 minutes: 3 Medals

NOTE: COME TO IW CHAT AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE!http://xat.com/icewarriors

Lets do it together

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Advertisements

The Chat/ Practice Battle/ Medals/ Divisions/ TOOLBAR!!!

Godplaya: Edit moved to the bottom…

TOOLBAR IS OUT!!

Toolbar Banner MF

Over the past few days not many people have been coming to the chat, and don’t think I’m taking this un-noticed. During the Weekend and on Friday, all troops are to report on the chat as much as possible. Sometimes unscheduled battles occur and that’s a great chance to get medals. Plus, if nobody is on the chat, try to get some people onto it or just wait till more people come. Some people say it could be boring, but what you could do is if nobody is on the chat, minimize the chat and keep the chat volume ON and go do something else on the computer. But, once you hear people talking on the chat, that’s your time to talk.

Starting today, I will be making a whole new medals system. Depending on your rank, once you get a certain amount of medals you will get promoted. To make things more interesting, we will be having “prizes/rewards”. For instance, if you have 10 medals, you can cash them in to be a Temp-Mod for 1 day, or if you cash in 25 medals, you can lead a MINI unscheduled battle. I will be making the medals page sometime today, and medals will be given outTOMORROW.

To start off with handing out some medals, we will be having a practice battle with the divisions. (NOTE: I will be redoing the divisions page either today or tomorrow). Here’s the info:

Where: Sub Zero, DOJO

When: Saturday

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 P.M.

Central: 12:00 P.M.

Mountain: 11:00 A.M.

Pacific: 10:00 A.M.

UK: 6:00 P.M.

Here’s how the medals will be given out. Depending on how many people come to the Practice Battle, the more medals people will get. Here’s how it will work for the Practice Battle:

1-5 People come: 1 Medal

6-10 People come: 2 Medals

11-15 People come: 3 Medals

16+ People come: 4 Medals

NOTE: This wont be the first time you get Medals. You can get medals by unscheduled battles/events, coming to the chat a lot, etc.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME TO THE PRACTICE BATTLE!

Lets do it together

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Godplaya:

Godplaya: Well Icey, I think you’re absolutely right. But even so, we’ve tried to persuade people to come on the chat often before this. But now, I have a new idea. As well as receiving prizes for coming to events, you can receive medals for how many hours a day you spend on the chat. I know this might be a little faulty, because you never know who’s going to try to be witty and trick us, but we’ll figure something out. So anyway, you can spend for example:

  • 1 hr. on chat everyday for a week, and receive: modship for 2 days
  • 2 hrs. on chat everyday for a week, and receive: ownership for 1 day
  • 3 hrs. on chat everyday for a week, and recieve: contributor on site for 3 days
  • 4 hrs. on char everyday for a week, and recive: author for 2 days

Of course, you can’t be on chat for four hours being idle and doing homework, you have to actually talk. Also, these hours don’t have to be consecutive. Let’s say you were working for a 3 hour goal. You can come on after school for an hour, do some homework, go on for another hour, finish your homework after, and then spend an hour before you go to sleep. But anyway, we’ll work out the details.

P.S. Can I help you make the rewards page? :?