State of Emergency

Iceyfeet Edit: Defense of Sub Zero and Frozen

Where: Sub Zero, Town

When: Thursday, April 1

Time:

Easern: 1:00 P.M.

Central: 12:00 P.M.

Mountain: 11:00 A.M.

Pacific: 10:00 A.M.

UK: 6:00 P.M.

Where: Frozen, Town

When: Thursday, April 1

Time:

Eastern: 7:00 P.M.

Central: 6:00 P.M.

Mountain: 5:00 P.M.

Pacific: 4:00 P.M.

UK: 12:00 A.M.

BE AT THE SERVER AND ROOM 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE WAR STARTS!

Throughout the past week, SWAT has been raiding Mammoth for countless hours. ACP noobs and regular ACP have been fighting them, but it’s definetly been brought to the next level. SWAT has grown to the point where they need to completely get off Mammoth before more and more noobs turn to SWAT and attack random armies. They’ve been staying in Mammoth and recruiting more and more troops that know when and where to go on Club Penguin.

All troops are ordererd to find the site and chat of SWAT(not the old ones from 2008/2009, the current ones).

I ask that all allies of the Ice Warriors will take part in this State of Emergency and follow us in our footsteps to get rid of all SWAT on Mammoth. Here are some pictures of what SWAT looks like at an unshedualed event.

All IW troops are ordered to be on IW chat as much as possible throughout the upcoming days. We have shedualed a full scale invasion of Mammoth to clear out SWAT. Here is the info:

Invasion 1

Where: Mammoth, Snow Forts

When: Saturday, April 3

Time:

Eastern: 11:00 A.M.

Central: 10:00 A.M.

Mountain: 9:00 A.M.

Pacific: 8:00 A.M.

UK: 4:00 P.M.

Invasion 2

Where: Mammoth, Snow Forts

When: Saturday, April 3

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

UK: 9:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Advertisements

Sadly…

😦 Waaaa! Guys I lost at the semi-finals! but the only good thing is thats very good for a fourthgrade and for his first year! but still this guy was beating me crazy! if i beat the semi finals in the district part i could have made it to the ius the final place to win the whole compition!

I am ready for nextyear!

Round 1 – Victory! IWTC

First off, everyone did a great job in the first round of the tournament! We had 33+ on the chat and 30+ on CP throughout the entire battle! Tacos did a great job aswel, but they didnt have enough strength to be the Ice Warriors! XD. This post will be updated later with pictures with descriptions!

IWTC- All troops under the rank of Colonel will have to go to the Ice Warriors Training Camp. I will talk to Sofia and Skater to restart the training camp to make sure it stays open and is more organized. There will be 4 classes in IWTC. These classes are: Drill Class, History Class, Newcomers Class, and Tactic Class. There will be 1 head teacher and 2-3 teachers per class. All head teachers MUST be over the rank over Lieutenant General and all teachers must be over the rank of Brigadier General.

As we continue to rebuild IWTC, the current site and chat is:

Site: http://iwtrainingcamp.wordpress.com/

Chats: http://xat.com/icewarriorstraining http://xat.com/IWTrainingDrillClass

Also, there will be a surprise for divisions in April!

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Tournament!

There has been a March Madness tournament shedualed for the most of March and half of April! Even though we are really 2nd largest army, some people think we are 3rd. This is why I expect everyone to come on the chat everyday as much as they can and to come to this battle!

Update on Demotion week: A total of 40 troops have been demoted in total. Demotion week is every week until April, and if more troops become inactive, we will continue with demotions. If you have to go to places or are busy with homwork/personal issues, you can tell me. A lot of people have already told me about why they cant come to the chat much, and those people will NOT be demoted.

Anyways, heres the info for the March Madness Tournament!

Where: Snow Fort, Snow Forts

When: Sunday, March 28th

Time:

Eastern: 3:30 P.M.

Central: 2:30 P.M.

Mountain: 1:30 P.M.

Pacific: 12:30 P.M.

UK: 8:30 P.M.

All troops have 30 minutes to be at Server: Snow Fort,   Room:  Snow Forts and to be at IW Chat.

EVERYONE MUST COMMENT IF THEY CAN COME, CANT COME, OR DONT KNOW IF THEY CAN COME!

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Compition

Hi guys! Guess what? Im going to a compition next Monday. Its math 24 compition. The person who wins at the last round of the district compition wins a trophy and a medal and a math 24 t-shirt! So im the only 4th grader representing my elementary school! so wish me luck! P.s. its during school so i dont have to go home late O_O

So anyways bye for now!

 ~Nickle37915 😀 gimmie pie 😛 or else 😐

Test

Wow who knew this post would get so many comments?~Emp~

Just a test pplz. I’m testing if i can make a post! =P

Defending our servers!

The Cookies army are going to be invading three servers tommorow! Here is the info:

Defense of Crunch

When: Sunday March 21st

Server: Crunch

Times:

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

Defense of Icicle:

When: Sunday March 21st

Server: Icicle

Times:

1:00pm EST

12:00pm CST

11:00am MST

10:00 PST

6:00pm UK

War with Cookies:

When: Sunday March 21st

Server: Ice Shelf

Times:

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

9:00pm UK

If you can come to the events comment! For example: ” I can come to invasion 1,2, and the War with Cookies”

Lets show them whos boss 😉

~Sofia011