Mini PB with ACP

Today we had a small Practice Battle with ACP.   Not many people were on at first, but we slowly grew and in my opinion beat ACP in the end, but whatever. 

Btw, I don’t think CPAC shold judge by this, both armies were small for there size.

Cya!

-Articsledder

Training sessions

Note: DON’T FORGET TO EDITOR ME ICEY.

We are having 2 training sessions Wednesday, Decemeber 1st!

First training session

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 10am PST, 7pm UK.

———————————————

Second training session

5pm EST, 4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST, 10pm UK.

~Gord17

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to all of the Ice Warriors! Be grateful for what you have, eat lots of food, and have a good time with your family. Once again, I wish everyone a good…

-Albert417

Recruiting

Hello

We will be having recruitings daily. After the PB with ACP we were very close to winning.

So we will be having a recruitings

DATE: DECEMBER 4TH SATURDAY

TIMES:

EST 3:00 PM

CST: 2:00 PM

MST: 1:00 PM

PACIFIC: 12:00 PM

UK: 8:00 PM

Also try to recruit daily to make this army grow!

Thanksgiving Tournament

❗ READ THE POST BELOW ❗

post copied from CPAC

No, there’s no new World War starting, but we haven’t had a big free for all in a year, so I think its time.   Basically over the course of next week Klondike will become a Warzone, From Thursday through Sunday.   I ask all armies to forget about any wars and just have some good old chaos on one server.  All Armies are invited, big and small.

THANKSGIVING SUPER MEGA SMACKDOWN

ARMIES INVTED: ALL

TIME: ALL THE TIME

DATE: THURSDAY-SUNDAY

The only rules are no bots, and have fun.   I hope that this weekend can be a fun way to spend thanksgiving weekend. 

Sorry for the short post, but there’s not more much to say.

Cya!

-Articsledder

Tactics Session!

Hey guys, while the IWTC is still on hold (will be done soon hopefully), we`re gonna get prepared for the epic ACP Practice Battle! Scroll up to the head post to see whats in store while fighting ACP. Anywho, heres the info for the tactics session!

When? Friday, November 19

Where? Christmas!! (If full Sleet) [IF thats full then Sub Zero or Husky]

Why? To get prepared D:

Times? 4:00 pm est

                  3:oo pm central

                   2:00 pm mountain

                  1:00 pm pst

                  9:00 pm U.K

Sorry if its a bit early, but we have to fit some UK troops in too. Thats all for now guys, Comment if you can come!

-Gill1097 Ice Warriors 3ic

Practice Battle with ACP

Any way, Since we have been very very very lazy…. We are gonna have a Practice battle with the #1 army in cp

And Albert congratz on the 2ic 😦 i would of won the elections XP.

Times:

EST: 2:00 PM

cst: 1:00 PM

MST:  12:00 PM

7:00 PM U.K

8:00 Deutshland

March to victory ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pICq35lQ5WY