SURPRISE!

Well, SOMEONE (Gord) apparently agreed to schedule yet another practice battle. We are against the Shadow Troops this time. Below are the details for this sudden event.

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Shadow Troops

[TOMORROW] Sunday, March 4th

Where: Sub Zero, Town

Times: 5PM EST || 4PM CST || 3PM MST || 2PM PST || 10PM UK

So let’s see how well we do on the short notice! Also, be sure to wear our xat icon made by Blizzard: http://oi43.tinypic.com/23u63rd.jpg

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT!

~Albert417

Advertisements