The Bundle of Events

Be sure to continue scrolling down through the post after the PB.

I would like to start off with a practice battle. We shall be having one of these against our ally the Nachos at the times below.

Practice Battle: IW vs Nachos

Date: Sunday, April 3

Server: Fjord

Times: 3PM EDT, 2PM CDT, 1PM MDT, 12PM PDT, 8PM UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Another thing I would like to bring into the mix is daily recruiting. All days of the week excepting Thursday. Owner ranks, Dasher, or whoever is the highest rank on shall lead.  Here’s the information you need to know:

Daily Recruiting

Date: Every day from Friday to Wednesday every week until an official stop is given.

Server: Any IW or neutral server. (To be determined)

Times: 7PM EDT, 6PM CDT, 5PM MDT, 4PM PDT, 12AM UK (Sorry its a bit late for you guys :c)

One last note, if possible I want all troops to try to get more active than you currently are. If you can’t become more active I will most likely understand why.

~Funkikiflurry

Advertisements

Defense of Deep Snow

Well apparently a small army plans on invading our server Deep Snow. Since its only a small army it isn’t a top priority to show up to this one.  Just to be on the safe side though, Gord and I decided to schedule this. Here are the times for the event:

DEFENSE OF DEEP SNOW

Saturday, 4/2/11

3PM EDT

2PM CDT

1PM MDT

12PM PDT

7PM UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

~Funkikiflurry

Elections for 4th in Command

Edit: Hershey has won 4ic and the elections due to various drop-outs and majority votes!

These will be the real elections since polls do not work these days, this will be a comment poll.

Note: You must be in IW to vote and you must have a rank.

Example:

1. What is your cp/xat name? Gill

2. What is your rank? (rank here)

3. Whom do you pick for 4ic? (vote here)

4. Whom do you pick for legend 4ic? (vote here)

Cantidates-

-For 4ic-

  • Indigoflare
  • Nickle37915 (Dropped out)
  • 57to
  • Wwebestfan

-For 4ic (legends)-

    • Escargo (Dropped out)
    • Hershey658
    • Rockinator1  (Dropped out)

 

Vote Away!

-Gill1097