Legends Cup Championship Finals

The Championship Finals of the Legends Cup is coming this Saturday. The times have now been released on CPA Central. In order to get to the finals, we will need to beat the Watex Warriors at this Thursdays battle. If we make it to the finals, we will face the ACP and either the Ninjas or Green Team. The finals will be the biggest battle of the year, and could end up being the biggest battle in cp army history depending how many troops show up for each of the 3 armies. Here is the info for the upcoming events:

~~CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS~~

Rewards: If you attend you will get a promotion, if we win you will get a double promotion! Also I will be adding 4 people to my buddy list that are the most active throughout the battle!

Where: Klondike, Town

Time: *NOTE* Make sure to come 30 minuets early!

Eastern: 3:00 P.M.

Central: 2:00 P.M.

Mountain: 1:00 P.M.

Pacific: 12:00 P.M.

UK: 8:00 P.M.

Germany: 9:00 P.M.

Greece: 2798 10:00 P.M.

Australia: 5:00 A.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Advertisements

Legends cup Rescheduled

Note: The ranks page will be updated sometime today (Tuesday).

The legends cup battle against NW or AR has been rescheduled to this Wednesday. Try to make all efforts to attend! Also, if we beat NW or AR on Wednesday, we will advance to the semi finals on Thursday against WW. Here is the info for both events.

Wednesday’s Tournament Battle

Where: Klondike, Beach

When: Wednesday, June 29th

Time:

Eastern: 3:00 P.M.

Central: 2:00 P.M.

Mountain: 1:00 P.M.

Pacific: 12:00 P.M.

UK: 8:00 P.M.

Semi Final Battle

Where: Klondike, Town/Snow Forts

When: Thursday, June 30th

Time:

Eastern: 3:00 P.M.

Central: 2:00 P.M.

Mountain: 1:00 P.M.

Pacific: 12:00 P.M.

UK: 8:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Training Sessions

We will be having training sessions this week to train for the upcoming finals of the Legends Cup Tournament. After the successful recruiting sessions over the weekend, we will need to train our new troops so that they’re prepared for the finals. During training sessions, we will be teaching everyone the basics and how to listen during a battle. All troops will need to listen carefully to the orders given on IW chat. Here is the info:

Training Sessions

Where: Sub Zero, Snow Forts

When: Tuesday, Wednesady, and Friday

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.

Central: 1:00 P.M.

Mountain: 12:00 P.M.

Pacific: 11:00 A.M.

UK: 7:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

 

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Won but not what I expected/Tourny

Funk Edit: About this situation going on with TG, IW did NOT hack them. It was Saw who hacked TG’s site and chat. And it was just Saw who took part in it. Just because Saw comes on IW often does not leave IW responsible for the hacking. In fact I’m surprised Icey hasn’t banned Saw forever for this. One last time, IW had nothing to do with this and it was all Saw.

Hello we won the battle with teamgold but this is not one of our best battles and i hope we do much better with the pb with ACP look under this post for details about the pb. However our next oppent is the Night Warriors, we better win this one or risk our top 10 spot.

Ice Warriors (2) vs Night Warriors (5)

Date: Monday, June 27th

Time: 12:00 noon PM PST (Pacific)

1:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST

Server: Klondike

Room: Snow Forts

PB with ACP/Recruiting Session

Basicaly we will be having our resheduled PB with ACP this Saturday. Try to make all efforts to attend! To prepare us for this PB, we will be recruiting throughout this week. Here is all of the info that you need to know:

Army of Club Penguin (1) vs Ice Warriors (2)

Date: Saturday, June 25th

Time:

2:00 PM Eastern

1:00 PM Central

12:00 PM Mountain

11:00 AM Pacific

7:00 PM UK

Server: Klondike

Room: Snow Forts

———————————————— 10f8 ——————————————

Recruiting Sessions

Where: Sleet and Christmas Town

When: Wednesday-Friday

Time:

Eastern: 3:00 P.M.

Central: 2:00 P.M.

Mountain: 1:00 P.M.

Pacific: 12:00 P.M.

UK: 8:00 P.M.

 

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

____________________________________________________

Gad edit: Also we have a tourny on friday WE NEED EVERYONE TO COME

Tournament Battle: Team Gold vs Ice Warriors

Place: Klondike Snow Forts

Date: Friday , June 24th

Times: 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST, 8PM UK

The Second Annual Legends Cup

CPAC has decided to host a tournament for all of us armies to enter. The return of the Legends Cup. When we reached the finals last year, we reached one of our largest turnouts at any event we’ve ever had. I hope this year goes through the same way. Stay active and prepared. Depending on our performance if we make it to the last battle of the tournament, multiple rewards may come. Here are the times for the first round of the tournament against Team Gold:

Tournament Battle: Ice Warriors vs Team Gold

Place: Klondike Snow Forts

Date: Friday , June 24th

Times: 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 1PM MST, 12PM PST, 8PM UK

~Funkikiflurry

Our Next Tactic Session

Icey told me to. xP

Training Session

Server: Sleet

Date: Tuesday, June 21

Times: 5PM EST, 4PM CST, 3PM MST 16a0 , 2PM PST, 10PM UK

~Funkikiflurry