Sleet Defense Results

Hey Ice Warriors,

So as you can see from the title, we ended up logging on to Sleet despite the fact that ACP never had any intentions of invading our share of it. Truth is we were just there to watch the battle and practice some tactics. Overall we did pretty good maxing 25 troops and performing decent tactics.

To the Nachos and ACP: Sorry for the confusion but we weren’t actually helping either side. Here are a few pics of the battle:

 As you saw from the pictures we did pretty good for it being a school day and the fact that it was late for all european troops. On another note promotions will be out sometime next week so stay active!

COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT

Advertisements

Defense of SLEET!

The ACP have decided to invade Sleet, a server that is of most importance to us. Whether they are invading Nachos half is still unknown to me. For that reason we will defend it even if it means entering the war currently brewing. Details:

WHEN: TUES. (Jan.31)

TIME:  US Times: 5:00PM PST, 6:00PM MST, 7:00PM CST, 8:00PM EST

WHERE: SLEET, TOWN

➡ BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All U.S. troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. European Troops are excused. Be aware that promotions will come sometime this week.

Level of Importance: High (Must Attend)

-ALL U.S TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

Mod & Owner Active Count

We’ve come to notice that many of our Owner and Mod ranks haven’t been active and for that reason we have decided to make an active count to see whos active and whos not. Here is a list of all the owners and mods that should comment on this post:

  • OwnersIceyfeet1234, Gill1097, Rugrat93, Albert417, Gord17, Flurrz (Funk), Honkzo6, Kingjared7, Re19es, Wwebestfan, Magma781

——————————————————————————————

  • ModsCierra (Prettyswanna), Daleboxtel, Aquarunner (Phodg10), Pinkmateo, Johnylumber, Mayazaki, Kawaii126 (Uni), iTzRed, Antman(Wehrly3), Nitro52, Bbonie (Rockzstarr), Tchoupie1, Klpx674/Ice Cold, Frostband1, Bam117 (TEMP), YeahNoDip, James/Alfy3, Lemonade5150

Format of Comment (Ex):

Club Penguin Name: Iceyfeet1234

Ice Warriors Rank: Leader

We need ALL active Owners and Mods to comment as it will prove to us that you are indeeed active. Failure to comment will result in a DEMOTION.

➡ Being that there are 29 Owners and Mods we will be expecting that same number of comments.

PLEASE COMMENT BY WEEKS END

Results: Cleansing Thermal and Toboggan

So we did two servers today. We had a better size on Thermal though as we had 20-25 troops throughout the event. On Toboggan, we resorted to only claiming rooms instead of doing tactics in between. Below we have two great videos from Matthew and Daleboxtel, one showing us our action on CP and one focusing on the chat. I also have pictures posted below. So see the results just click “Read More”

Continue reading

Results: Cleansing of Christmas

We surpassed our most recent expectations at this battle, averaging as large as 35-40. It would have been slightly more interesting if atleast one opponent showed up but that didn’t happen. Anyways, good job IW!

Pics:

~Funkikiflurry

WAR!

Ahh yes, war has finaly been “declared”. From Friday – Sunday we will be reclaiming our vast nation of servers. At the same time, we will be at war with a few “mystery” armies. Although each re-invasion will be about 5-10 mintes long, we will have one important invasion to determine our current overall size for the top 10. Here is the info for the upcoming invasions.

Continue reading

Whos Active?

Icey and I have been meaning to set up an event for ALL US troops so we can determine just how many are active. . Details:

WHEN: WED. (Jan. 25) & THUR. (Jan.26)

TIME:  US Times: 3:00PM PST, 4:00PM MST, 5:00PM CST, 6:00PM EST

WHERE: SLEET, TOWN

Most US troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. European Troops are excused. 

Level of Importance: High (Must Attend)

-ALL US TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

:arrow: BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS