PB with ACP/UMA/Other Events

Dale Edit: Hate to edit a post but, I’m going to be start being active again. I’ve had my mourning time, I’m back. I didn’t say this on chat because not everybody would see.

We will be having a Practice Battle with ACP this weekend. Now instead of having a normal 1 room Practice Battle where people get locked out, we will have a different type. Because divisions in both armies aren’t up to date, we will be diving the 2 armies by real life location. People that live in North/South American will fight in the Snow Forts, while people that live in Europe/Other locations will fight in the Dock. Before the battle we will split the chat up ahead of time to stay organized.

Now, to prepare for the PB we will having a few trianing sessions this week. This will help us train with the people that will be along side us this weekend during the actual battle. Here is the info:

Practice Battle with ACP [TOMORROW]

Where: Klondike, Town

When: Saturday, March  3rd

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 P.M.
Central: 12:00 P.M.
Mountain: 11:00 A.M.
Pacific: 10:00 A.M.
UK: 6:00 P.M.

—————————————————————–

PB with UMA (US event) [TOMORROW]

Where: Sleet, Town

When: Saturday, March 3rd

Time:

Eastern: 5:00 P.M.
Central: 4:00 P.M.
Mountain: 3:00 P.M.
Pacific: 2:00 P.M.
UK: 10:00 P.M.

—————————————————————–

US (North/South America) Training Sessions

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Wednesday, March 1st, and Thursday, March 3rd

Time:

Eastern: 7:00 P.M.
Central: 6:00 P.M.
Mountain: 5:00 P.M.
Pacific: 4:00 P.M.

—————————————————————–

EU (Europe/Other) Training Sessions

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Wednesday, March 1st, and Thursday, March 3rd

UK: 6:00 P.M.
Germany: 7:00 P.M.
Greece: 8:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Events

So we were focusing on ANDI for a second and we really hadn’t had a chance to put a show for ourselves this weekend. March is right around the corner this week! And now, we’re focusing back on having events of our own. Please click “Read More” to view the information for the upcoming events.

Continue reading

Invasion of Walrus

We will helping the other ANDI armies invade Walrus this sunday. Most troops should be able to attend this due to the times and day. Also, the other owners and I will be having a meeting soon to discuss how we will be restarting IWTC and the IW Divisions. Here is war the info:

Invasion of Walrus

Day: Sunday, February 26

Times:

Eastern: 1:00 P.M.
Central: 12:00 P.M.
Mountain: 11:00 A.M.
Pacific: 10:00 A.M.
UK: 6:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Inactivity, Due To A Death.

I Will be In-active For A While.

My Grandfather is Dead.

Continue reading

Operation ANDI: Invasions

We will be assisting this small alliance in invading the following servers for the following armies, but first here is something to help you out with the allies – ACP, Nachos, DW, IW – A.N.D.I. Now for the invasions!

Invasion of Deep Snow [UK-Euro]

When: Friday, 24th February

Where: Deep Snow

Time:

8:00 PM GMT

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

Who: ANDI Vs  LT

ANDI are going to be invading LT’s part of Deep Snow, for us! 

Invasion of Shiver

When: Friday, 24th February

Where: Mukluk

Time:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

12:00 AM GMT

Who: ANDI Vs  LT

ANDI are going to be invading LT’s part of Shiver, for the Nachos.

Comment if you can come!

-Gill

P.S – I’m not entirely dead, yet.


A Fun Event ^-^

Thank Ruggy for this idea.

Continue reading

Making a Line (Euro. Event)

Today we will be testing out a few tactics on our European forces. Simple tactics such as Line formations and Emote bombs will be tested. Details:

WHEN: WED. (Feb.22)

TIME: 8PM UK, 9PM CENTRAL EURO, 10PM EAST. EURO

US Times: 12PM PST, 1PM MST, 2PM CST, 3PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All Euro. troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. Most American troops are excused.

Level of Importance: High (Must Attend)

-ALL EURO. TROOPS MUST COME-