Euro/U.S Events (TODAY)

Alb, being the idiot that he is, once again didn’t make any plan for events this week. Which of course means that the events presented in this post are only hours notice. Details:

European Event 

WHEN: FRI. (Feb.3)

TIME: 8:30PM UK, 9:30PM Central Euro, 10:30PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 12:30PM PST, 1:30PM MST, 2:30PM CST, 3:30PM EST 

WHERE: SLEET, TOWN

➡ BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All European troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. Some U.S Troops are excused. Be aware that promotions will come sometime this week.

U.S Event

WHEN: FRI. (Feb.3)

TIME:  US Times: 4:00PM PST, 5:00PM MST, 6:00PM CST, 7:00PM EST

WHERE: SLEET, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All U.S. troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. European Troops are excused.

-ALL U.S & Euro. TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-