Ice Warriors vs Nachos Practice Battle[DONE]

Yes, we are having a practice battle with one of our best allies. I expect this battle to be a great one as well as a close one. Below are the details.

Practice Battle: Ice Warriors vs Nachos

DATE: Thursday, February 9th, 2012

Server: Mukluk

Times:

7PM EST || 6PM CST || 5PM MST || 4PM PST

 UK troops of course are not expected to attend.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

~Albert417