Two Last Minute Events….

Yeah, after the great practice battle I realized we needed events booked for the weekend. We’re going to attempt the event where we focus primarily on the double line tactic again since it didn’t go well last time. We will also be having any event you guys want on Sunday. Just comment with the event you want to have! The most comments with the same event listed wins in favor! Below are the details!

Event: Any

When: [TOMORROW] Sunday, February 12th

Server: To be announced on chat

Times: 2PM EST || 1PM CST || 12PM MST || 11AM PST || 7PM UK

These times should be suitable on weekends for mostly everyone to come. And as usual….

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME! ❗

~Albert417