Presidents Day Events

Edit: Dale I need to speak to you ASAP~Ruggy

This Monday we will be having a number of events since most US troops have the day off from school. The events will be mandatory for both Euro and American troops. Details:

European Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 5:30PM UK, 6:30PM Central Euro, 7:30PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 9:30AM PST, 10:30AM MST, 11:30AM CST, 12:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

The event will be lead by our European leaders Honkzo6 and Daleboxtel.

European/U.S Event (IMPORTANT)

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 8:00PM UK, 9:00PM Central Euro, 10:00PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST, 3:00PM EST

WHERE: CHRISTMAS, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All European troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. Most U.S Troops are also expexted to come.

U.S Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME:  US Times: 3:30PM PST, 4:30PM MST, 5:30PM CST, 6:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All U.S. troops should be able to attend as there is no school due to the holiday. European Troops are excused.

-ALL U.S & Euro. TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

Defenses *UPDATED*

ICEY, DW INVADED SUB ZERO LAST NIGHT LUCKILY WE STILL WON! PC ME FOR MORE DETAILS ~RUGGY

Make a forumotion account on http://cparmycommunity.forumotion.com/ to help improve the Club Penguin Army Community with this forum!

We have MANY defenses this week for US troops. It is important that everyone is on our chat, http://xat.com/icewarriors during the battles so you know where to go and what to do on CP. Here is the info:

Defense of Sub Zero

(Mainly for PST/AUS troops, but anyone can attend)

Where: Sub Zero, Town

When: Monday, February 20st and Tuesday, February 21nd

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Central: 12:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Mountain: 11:00 P.M. (Monday)
Pacific: 10:00 P.M. (Monday)
UK: 6:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 P.M. (Tuesday)

————————————-

Defense of Tundra

Where: Tundra, Town

When: Monday, February 20th 

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Christmas

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Tuesday, February 21st

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Snow Fort

Where: Snow Fort, Town

When: Thursday, February 23rd

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Ice Rink

Where: Ice Rink, Town

When: Friday, February 24th

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234