Sub zero DEFENDED (AT 1AM EST)

Hey Ice Warriors!

Yes, as you can see from the title the defense of Sub zero DID end up happening after all. As most of you are aware the battle occurred from 1am EST-2am EST. Whats so funny is that we WON the defense even after SAW (DW Leader) had told Icey earlier that day that it had gotten cancelled.¬† So in a way it was sort of unscheduled ūüėõ Anyways heres how it went down Saw comes on chat and tells us that the invasion is actually going to happen. This happened 30min before the battle would begin. After fighting for about 1 hour DW decided to declare themselves the winner and log off even though it was clear the battle had gone down as a tie. Since it was a tie and DW logged off there was no way DW captured Sub zero so we Won. I just want to say thank you to all who came to defend Sub Zero. Now enjoy the pictures!

Dw Log Off:

Clearly from the pictures you can see that we were tied in size throughout the battle. We also had slightly better tactics than them as well. Also some DW troop came on chat and told us they had logged off because they had made it a rule for it to be for 1 hour. I then went to their site to see that no such rule had been placed for that invasion. Heres proof:

To DW: Next time dont be chickens and actually fight us at a time that is best for both armies not just you. Thanks to our amazing and loyal troops we pulled off a win! Anyway goodnight!

‚Ěó COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT ‚Ěó

New 4ic + Ranks Man!

New Ranks Man + New 4ic.

Yep, It’s me.¬†

Continue reading

Presidents Day Events

Edit: Dale I need to speak to you ASAP~Ruggy

This Monday we will be having a number of events since most US troops have the day off from school. The events will be mandatory for both Euro and American troops. Details:

European Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 5:30PM UK, 6:30PM Central Euro, 7:30PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 9:30AM PST, 10:30AM MST, 11:30AM CST, 12:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

The event will be lead by our European leaders Honkzo6 and Daleboxtel.

European/U.S Event (IMPORTANT)

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME: 8:00PM UK, 9:00PM Central Euro, 10:00PM Eastern Euro

U.S Times: 12:00PM PST, 1:00PM MST, 2:00PM CST, 3:00PM EST

WHERE: CHRISTMAS, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All European troops should be able to attend as the times are all after school. Most U.S Troops are also expexted to come.

U.S Event

WHEN: MON. (Feb.20)

TIME:  US Times: 3:30PM PST, 4:30PM MST, 5:30PM CST, 6:30PM EST

WHERE: BELOW ZERO, TOWN

:arrow:  BE ON XAT.COM/ICEWARRIORS

All U.S. troops should be able to attend as there is no school due to the holiday. European Troops are excused.

-ALL U.S & Euro. TROOPS MUST SHOW UP-

Defenses *UPDATED*

ICEY, DW INVADED SUB ZERO LAST NIGHT LUCKILY WE STILL WON! PC ME FOR MORE DETAILS ~RUGGY

Make a forumotion account on http://cparmycommunity.forumotion.com/ to help improve the Club Penguin Army Community with this forum!

We have MANY defenses this week for US troops. It is important that everyone is on our chat, http://xat.com/icewarriors during the battles so you know where to go and what to do on CP. Here is the info:

Defense of Sub Zero

(Mainly for PST/AUS troops, but anyone can attend)

Where: Sub Zero, Town

When: Monday, February 20st and Tuesday, February 21nd

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Central: 12:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Mountain: 11:00 P.M. (Monday)
Pacific: 10:00 P.M. (Monday)
UK: 6:00 A.M. (Tuesday)
Sydney, Australia: 5:00 P.M. (Tuesday)

————————————-

Defense of Tundra

Where: Tundra, Town

When: Monday, February 20th 

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Christmas

Where: Christmas, Town

When: Tuesday, February 21st

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Snow Fort

Where: Snow Fort, Town

When: Thursday, February 23rd

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

————————————————-

Defense of Ice Rink

Where: Ice Rink, Town

When: Friday, February 24th

Time:

Eastern: 6:30 P.M.
Central: 5:30 P.M.
Mountain: 4:30 P.M.
Pacific: 3:30 P.M.
UK: 11:30 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Christmas Cleared!

I was glad to see that we did well in this event. We had sizes between 25 to 30 troops and tactics were very good. We lingered throughout the Town, Snow Forts, and Plaza. I am sure we’ll do the same performance tomorrow. Pictures are below as usual.

Pics:

We ain't moving from here!

~Albert417

ULead Event Results

Hello Ice Warriors!

So if you weren’t there, or didn’t know of the event, we had a “ULead” event, I got a few pics but if other owners have some, feel free to edit them in. We maxed out about 25ish I believe, are tactics were good and decent!

Continue reading

Complete Clearance of Christmas, Deep Snow, Frozen, and Zipline

‚ě° 4IC WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED DURING THE EVENT

This weekend we will be having a¬†COMPLETE¬†clearence of Christmas, Deep Snow, Frozen, and Zipline.¬†Basically, anyone who thinks they own these servers will be kicked off by next week. Both servers will be under our full control when we are successful in the invasions. I hope we have at least some sort of “challenge” during our¬†cleansings :D. Here is the info:

Saturday, February 18th

Where: Christmas and Deep Snow Town[DONE]

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

Sunday, February 19th[TOMORROW]

Where: Frozen and Zipline Town

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANT COME!

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234