Recruiting because we need it, and much more to come later. [EVENTS]

Are you new to the Ice Warriors and want to join? If so, click HERE.

Hello Ice Warriors,

Since we’re not doing so icy lately (lol), I thought we’d take the week just to completely do what we’ve done prior and after the last tournament that we won. Recruiting sessions at the most part are somewhat boring, but can be rewarding if we do them just right. We’ll be doing this for just 3 days only.

Recruiting Sessions [3 a day]

DATES: July 15th, July 16th, July 17th

SERVER: Below Zero

RECRUITING #1 TIMES:

3:00PM United Kingdom

10:00AM Eastern

9:00AM Central

8:00AM Mountain

7:00AM Pacific Time

RECRUITING #2 TIMES:

8:00PM United Kindgom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

RECRUITING #3 TIMES [including AUS-ASIA times]:

12:00AM United Kingdom

7:00PM Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

9:00AM Australia

7:00AM Phillipines

Europeans do not need to attend #3

AUS – ASIA RECRUITING TIMES [3 days]

9:00PM Australia

7:00PM Phillipines

4:30PM India

(12:00PM United Kingdom)

[request more times if needed]

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

Advertisements