New Years Eve Party!

Our annual New Years Eve party will take place on New Years Eve on IW chat, just like every other year :D. At some points we might go on CP for fun, but most of the party will take place on the chat. There will be 2 separate parties for EU troops and for US troops. We will also have 1 big CP party with people from other CP armies, which is going to be very interesting! Here is the info:

Club Penguin New Years Party

Where: KLONDIKE + http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

————————————-

During the late night party, all ICE WARRIORS will be an owner, while everyone else from other CP armies will be mods. Spamming rules will be SLIGHTLY less strict, but all other rules, such as advertising, swearing, and abusing, will result in a ban. The chat won’t be reset until the early hours of the morning, so if you see anyone abusing, tell a higher rank ASAP. The point of the party is to have fun, not take advantage of ownership powers.

European/West Asia New Years Party

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

UK: 9:00 P.M.
Germany: 10:00 P.M.
Greece: 11:00 P.M.

————————————-

US / Everyone Else New Years Party

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

Eastern: 10:30 P.M.
Central: 9:30 P.M.
Mountain: 8:30 P.M.
Pacific: 7:30 P.M.

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Advertisements

Recruiting Session 12/30/12 Results

As 2012 nears its end, we’ve shown a great deal of power throughout the year. Today was no exception, as we had a nice recruiting session. No bots appeared, so we were set to get some people to join from CP. Our size was excellent, averaging 40+ and maxing 50 troops. Many of our tactics were performed nicely, and we did some pretty nice circles in the major rooms.

Overall, this event was great considering it was a less-than-24-hour-notice-made event. It was worth 5 medals. Pics have been posted below (thanks to Wheelo for supplying two pics).

30TH5 30TH1 30TH2 30TH3 30TH4

Posted by,

~Albert417, IW Leader

Recruiting Sessions

We’ll be having some more recruiting sessions for the US and UK, but this time we’ll be trying it with the new “Asian+Australian Division” since we apparently have troops from those regions. The details are below.

1. US + UK Recruiting

Date: Sunday, December 30

Server: NORTHERN LIGHTS, TOWN

Times:

7:00PM UK/GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00PM CST

12:00PM MST

11:00AM PST

2. Asia+Australia Session

Date: Monday, December 31st

Server: Christmas

Times:

10:00AM Saudi Arabia

12:00PM Pakistan

12:30PM India

2:00PM Thailand

3:00PM Singapore

5:30PM (Brisbane) AUS

6:00PM (Sydney) AUS

7:00AM UK/GMT

Each event is worth 5 medals.

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN”T COME ❗

Christmas Chaos Finals: Ice Warriors vs Dark Warriors Results

What an event this was! It was spectacular, awesome, amazing, stupendous! The final result came in as a victory for the Dark Warriors, and us being the losers. Even if we did lose, there’s no reason to be disappointed because I applaud you all for the great effort put into this event today. We had the largest sizes around, averaging 50+ (with some people locked out of the rooms we were in) and maxing 60. Our tactics were just simply amazing and they really showed how grandeur we are. The only thing we may have not been able to do were advanced formations, so we may be working on them in the near future.

So as a whole, we really showed what a large army we are. We’re still the Ice Warriors to everyone, and we’ll continue to show that we really are one of the best armies in the CP army community. Everyone did an amazing job today and troops will receive a promotion + 20 medals. Well done to the Dark Warriors for winning!

I shall let my pictures do the rest of the talking.

IWVSDW1 IWVSDW2 IWVSDW3 IWVSDW4 IWVSDW5 IWVSDW6 IWVSDW7 IWVSDW8 IWVSDW9 IWVSDW10 IWVSDW11 IWVSDW12 IWVSDW13 IWVSDW14 IWVSDW15

IWVSDW16

 (If anyone has more pics, tell an owner to add them in)

Posted by,

~Albert417, IW Leader

Recruiting Session 12/28/12 Results

Today we had a nice recruiting session despite being raided by bots once more. As usual, they tried to ruin our event as we tried to outmaneuver them. Eventually, we did so without calling CP. Our size pretty much stayed consistent, averaging 30 and maxing up to 35 troops.  Many of our tactics were performed nicely, so that was another good thing.

Overall, this event went smoothly without no other problems arising. I am convinced that we can win the tournament finals battle tomorrow, as long as we put our best performance out there. This event was worth 5 medals.

SLEET5 SLEET1 SLEET2 SLEET3 SLEET4

Posted by,

~Albert417

Training Session 12/27/12 Results

Today we had a pretty excellent training session held on the server Yeti. However, it did take a while for us to do something since some idiot decided to use bots to try and ruin our event. They didn’t last long with their act because we had some troops willing to call CP and have the mods take care of them. Soon after, we resumed the event and we did some tactics which were really good. We had good sizes too (averaging 30 most of the time and maxing 35+) so we made some nice circles.

Overall, I was pleased seeing that we didn’t falter from doing good due to some bots, so well done staying together. This event was worth 5 medals. My pictures have been posted below.

IWDECEMBER1 IWDECEMBER2 IWDECEMBER3 IWDECEMBER4 IWDECEMBER5 IWDECEMBER6 IWDECEMBER7 IWDECEMBER8 IWDECEMBER9

Posted by,

~Albert417, IW Leader

IW MALL IS BACK

http://icewarriorsarmy.com/iw-mall/

titles says enough, IW  mall is back, comment with your igloo link so you can be added!