New Years Eve Party!

Our annual New Years Eve party will take place on New Years Eve on IW chat, just like every other year :D. At some points we might go on CP for fun, but most of the party will take place on the chat. There will be 2 separate parties for EU troops and for US troops. We will also have 1 big CP party with people from other CP armies, which is going to be very interesting! Here is the info:

Club Penguin New Years Party

Where: KLONDIKE + http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

————————————-

During the late night party, all ICE WARRIORS will be an owner, while everyone else from other CP armies will be mods. Spamming rules will be SLIGHTLY less strict, but all other rules, such as advertising, swearing, and abusing, will result in a ban. The chat won’t be reset until the early hours of the morning, so if you see anyone abusing, tell a higher rank ASAP. The point of the party is to have fun, not take advantage of ownership powers.

European/West Asia New Years Party

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

UK: 9:00 P.M.
Germany: 10:00 P.M.
Greece: 11:00 P.M.

————————————-

US / Everyone Else New Years Party

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

Eastern: 10:30 P.M.
Central: 9:30 P.M.
Mountain: 8:30 P.M.
Pacific: 7:30 P.M.

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Recruiting Session 12/30/12 Results

As 2012 nears its end, we’ve shown a great deal of power throughout the year. Today was no exception, as we had a nice recruiting session. No bots appeared, so we were set to get some people to join from CP. Our size was excellent, averaging 40+ and maxing 50 troops. Many of our tactics were performed nicely, and we did some pretty nice circles in the major rooms.

Overall, this event was great considering it was a less-than-24-hour-notice-made event. It was worth 5 medals. Pics have been posted below (thanks to Wheelo for supplying two pics).

30TH5 30TH1 30TH2 30TH3 30TH4

Posted by,

~Albert417, IW Leader