New Years Eve Party!

Our annual New Years Eve party will take place on New Years Eve on IW chat, just like every other year :D. At some points we might go on CP for fun, but most of the party will take place on the chat. There will be 2 separate parties for EU troops and for US troops. We will also have 1 big CP party with people from other CP armies, which is going to be very interesting! Here is the info:

Club Penguin New Years Party

Where: KLONDIKE + http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 P.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacific: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.

————————————-

During the late night party, all ICE WARRIORS will be an owner, while everyone else from other CP armies will be mods. Spamming rules will be SLIGHTLY less strict, but all other rules, such as advertising, swearing, and abusing, will result in a ban. The chat won’t be reset until the early hours of the morning, so if you see anyone abusing, tell a higher rank ASAP. The point of the party is to have fun, not take advantage of ownership powers.

European/West Asia New Years Party

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

UK: 9:00 P.M.
Germany: 10:00 P.M.
Greece: 11:00 P.M.

————————————-

US / Everyone Else New Years Party

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

When: Monday, December 31st

Times:

Eastern: 10:30 P.M.
Central: 9:30 P.M.
Mountain: 8:30 P.M.
Pacific: 7:30 P.M.

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

10 Responses

  1. First

  2. :0 YAYAYAYAYA The new years eve partyy :0

  3. shower joke time >:D

  4. I’m on for chat!!

  5. Sounds like fun.

    • O.o fun.? Like the band *Goo* I’m jk, I’m not obssesed with fun. anymore, now I’m into Hey Ocean! xD

  6. Cool! We get to be tempowners!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: