I can’t think of a title.[EVENTS]

Yeah, it’s about time I couldn’t. (^^^^I will eventually.) Anyway, I’m a bit surprised that you guys were able to have an event without me, but also max 30 troops on CP within that same event. We ended up getting 3rd on this week’s top ten, too (nice job :D).

I’m pretty sure you guys know what my policy in IW is since I always seem to state it here (being consistent at events and aiming for higher goals.) We did well last week, so we should have no problem doing well this week. And as always, look below.

1. Training Session [FINISHED]

Date: Monday, April 8th, 2013

Server: Deep Freeze, Town

Times:

EUROPEAN: 10PM EET, 9PM CET, 8PM UK, (3PM EST)

USA: 5PM EST, 4PM CST, 3PM MST, 2PM PST (10PM UK) (6AM AUS)

<><><><><><><><>

2. U-Lead Session [FINISHED]

Date: Tuesday, April 9th, 2013

Server: Deep Freeze, Town

Times:

EUROPEAN: 10PM EET, 9PM CET, 8PM UK, (3PM EST)

USA: 6PM EST, 5PM CST, 4PM MST, 3PM PST (11PM UK) (7AM AUS)

<><><><><><><><>

3. Recruiting Session

Date: Wednesday, April 10th, 2013 [FINISHED]

Server: Husky, Town

Times:

EUROPEAN: 10PM EET, 9PM CET, 8PM UK, (3PM EST)

USA: 5PM EST, 4PM CST, 3PM MST, 2PM PST (10PM UK) (7AM AUS)

<><><><><><><><>

NEXT:

4. Practice Battle with ???

Date: Friday, April 12th, 2013

Server: TBA

Times:

12:00AM United Kingdom

7:00PM Eastern

6:00PM Central

5:00PM Mountain

4:00PM Pacific

9:00AM Australia

<><><><><><><><>

5. Practice Battle with ???

Date: Saturday, April 13th, 2013

Times:

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

5:00AM Australia

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Leader

Advertisements

Story update

It will be up tomorrow, I can’t finish today.

-aquabluejet