Aus-Asia Division Events

Hello Ice Warriors!

So today I finally had the chance to sort out possibly appropriate times for our friends on the eastern end of the Pacific. I don’t think they are too bad, but let’s just say that it’s an experiment. Below are two events to start with.

Make sure to take pics and post them, too.

1. Recruiting Session

Date: Wednesday, July 24th, 2013

Server: Any

Times:

10:00PM New Zealand

8:00PM Australia

3:30PM India

11:00AM United Kingdom

6:00AM Eastern

[—————————————–]

2. Training Session

Date: Thursday, July 25th, 2013

Server: Any

Times:

10:00PM New Zealand

8:00PM Australia

3:30PM India

11:00AM United Kingdom

6:00AM Eastern

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

Let’s Maintain the Success [EVENTS]

CLICK >>>HERE<<< TO JOIN ICE WARRIORS!

Hello Ice Warriors!

Last week saw an inevitable success; we are once more the 2nd largest army according to CPAC. Now for this week and for many more, we must be able to keep this pace of success going. Right now, we have the 4th Legends Cup as a goal to win. Let’s do that with an even better performance at the next battle! Please look below for events for this week.

 Also, promotions will be coming soon (most likely next week.)

3. Raid or Practice Battle vs ???

Date: SATURDAY, July 27th, 2013

Server: To Be Announced

Times (may change later):

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

 [—————————————–]

4. [IMPORTANT]

Legends Cup 4 Quarterfinal Battle:

Ice Warriors vs Chaos vs Dark Warriors

Date: SUNDAY, July 28th, 2013

Server: Klondike, Ice Berg

Times:

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

The Tale Of Mara (PART 6)

Another night passed and another day came. I was even more pumped for today’s lesson. After skill class training and of course after I punched Chris I felt more confident. Today I was going to have a shooting lesson with Aqua. I was nervous. Aqua seemed like he was a very strict person. After breakfast I met up with some friends that I met yesterday at skill class and we went together to the back yard. Aqua was there polishing some guns.
Continue reading