100 Days Of Fire – A Story

PLEASE CLICK “READ MORE” TO VIEW AQUABLUEJET’S AMAZING STORY! 🙂

Continue reading

Events

Hello Ice Warriors!

Simply put, I may be gone for 4-5 days this upcoming week, so I posted these events in advance so that things run smoothly during my absence. I’m sure you guys will do fine, as long as you all pitch in and cooperate. So with that all being said, look below for the events of the week.

2. PRACTICE RAID 

Date: Saturday, August 3rd, 2013

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

“IMPORTANT MESSAGE TO ALL OWNERS:”

!AFTER THIS UPCOMING EVENT FOR SATURDAY THERE WILL BE AN OWNER’S MEETING!

THIS IS A MANDATORY MEETING WHICH MEANS ALL OWNERS HAVE TO ATTEND, NO EXCEPTIONS.

IF NEED BE ASK FOR ANY ADDITIONAL DETAILS FROM “Joe” or “Pulse” REGARDING THE MEETING.

THERE WILL BE A REMINDER ADDED HALFWAY THROUGH THE WEEK AND THE DAY BEFORE.

MEETING WILL BE AROUND|| 4:00 EST|| 9:00UK|| 3:00 CT||2:00 MST||1:00PST

Let’s prove our dominance together,

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

Raid of ACP’s Capital Results

Hey Ice Warriors,

Today we had a pretty good raid on ACP’s capital, Breeze. Again, this was just a friendly raid; nothing more. It was understood that ACP had to battle the WV today in their Legends Cup battle, so we faced no opposition. We were able to max 28 Ice Warriors on CP and average 23, which isn’t too bad. Our performance in tactics was a bit off today, but we should be good for tomorrow’s event.

So overall, nice job troops, and let’s keep striving for better! Pictures have been posted below.

raid1 raid2 raid3 raid4 raid5 raid6 raid7

~Albert417, Ice Warriors Army Leader

The Tale Of Mara (PART 8)

I went back into my room. As I came in I saw Madi sitting on the bed. She had a hat on for some reason and she looked down as I came in.

”Hey, Madi what’s up?”

”Oh, hi Mara I tought you were at training.”

”Ah well it’s a long story.” I said as I sat in the bed.

Continue reading

LEGENDS CUP BATTLE! *MUST ATTEND*

Legends Cup 4 Quarterfinal Battle:

Ice Warriors vs Chaos vs Dark Warriors

Date:

SUNDAY, July 28th, 2013

Server:

Klondike, Ice Berg

Times:

8:00PM United Kingdom

3:00PM Eastern

2:00PM Central

1:00PM Mountain

12:00PM Pacific

*Failure to show up may result in severe consequences! However, if you recruit 5 or more penguins you may receive an abundant reward*