DECEMBER TROOP OF THE MONTH LAST MINUTE NOMINATIONS

NOMINATE PEOPLE WHO DESERVES TO BE NOMINATED

SAY WHO YOU WANT TO NOMINATE AND FOR WHAT CATEGORY

NOMINATIONS END AT 8:00 EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST, 2:00 UK [AM]

10 Responses

  1. FIRST HAHA

    • 1 CATEGORY BEST OWNERS:, TES CAUSE HE IS BOSS, AND RAVENPAW CAUSE SHE PLAYING POKEMON AND POKEMON IS BOSS

      2 CATEGORY AWESOME MODS:, SHADOW CAUSE HES MY BRO AND HE HELPED ME WITH OTHER STUFF, AND MORDE CAUSE HE IS MY POKEMON BRO

      3 CATEGORY MEMBERS:, SAM CAUSE HES MY OTHER BRO

  2. best owner bears
    best mod guidocars my bro and morde
    best member lb

  3. Best owners: RavenPaw Reason: She is just awesome ❤ ♥, Iceyfeet1234 He's baws 😀

    Best mods:Guido because we have become good friends :D) and Christopher1 (Not currently mod, but will be mod again soon)

    Best members: Sam, Ariel1021 (SHE IS MY EPICEST RECRUIT)

  4. Best Owners: Tes Reason: Active and acts like camel Nickle: Funny
    Best mods: Guido Mordecool
    Best Members: Christopher1 Sam

  5. Owner: RavenPaw because she’s boss and cute, Bears because he has xbox live.

    Mod: Mordecool because he’s badass

    Member: Christohper1 because I think she got unfairly punished

  6. Owner: RavenPaw
    Mod: Guido
    Member: Sam

  7. MEEEE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: