Anniversary Parties!

In honor of IW’s 7 year anniversary, we will have several parties throughout the day on Sunday, June 1st. You can attend as many as you would like, but just remember to have fun throughout the whole day! Very few armies are able to say that they have survived for 7 years, so be thankful that the Ice Warriors have been around for so long. Happy Birthday Ice Warriors!

NOTE: For Parties 1-4 the owners on IW chat can pick out a server (most likely Sub Zero or Husky) to have games and events on CP. There will also be games on IW chat too. All armies are welcome to attend!

SUNDAY, JUNE 1ST

Party 1 (mainly for AUSIA troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 6:00 A.M.
Central: 5:00 A.M.
Mountain: 4:00 A.M.
Pacficic: 3:00 A.M.
UK: 11:00 A.M.
Sydney AUS: 8:00 P.M.
Japan: 7:00 P.M.
India: 3:30 P.M.

——————————————

Party 2 (mainly for EURO troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 10:00 A.M.
Central: 9:00 A.M.
Mountain: 8:00 A.M.
Pacficic: 7:00 A.M.
UK: 3:00 P.M.
Central Europe: 4:00 P.M.
Eastern Europe: 5:00 P.M.

——————————————

Party 3 (for all troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.
Central: 1:00 p.M.
Mountain: 12:00 P.M.
Pacficic: 11:00 A.M.
UK: 7:00 P.M.
Central Europe: 8:00 P.M.
Eastern Europe: 9:00 P.M.

——————————————

Party 4 (mainly for US troops)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 6:00 P.M.
Central: 5:00 p.M.
Mountain: 4:00 P.M.
Pacficic: 3:00 A.M.
UK: 11:00 P.M.

——————————————

Party 5 (fun late night party)

Where: http://xat.com/icewarriors

Times:

Eastern: 10:00 P.M.
Central: 9:00 p.M.
Mountain: 8:00 P.M.
Pacficic: 7:00 A.M.

——————————————

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

Advertisements

Awesome PB vs Golds

Hello Ice Warriors!

Today we had an awesome result in our PB against the Golds as we maxed 33 and averaged 29 with fantastic tactics throughout the event. I am very impressed with our results and we won the PB, as unfortunately the Golds could not attend this event. Well done to everyone who came and we had a fun divisional white vs blue battle after the event which was awesome! My white team obviously won ;). Click ‘Read More’ for pictures from me, Bearsboy and Sammie.

Continue reading

IMPORTANT EVENT TODAY – PB VS GOLDS

TODAY!

Practice Battle vs GOLDS

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Sub Zero, Town

>>> Aim: 35-40 <<<

AUSIA[RESULTS]

Greetings Ice Warriors,

Continue reading

UK Training Session Results

 Hey Iw! I am Fluffyboy3, I was just recently promoted to 4ic and I got the oppurtunity to post the results for this event. Today we logged on Sub Zero for a training session. We maxed 16 and averaged 14, only 1 picture today and thats from Funks.(I lost the other one due to the xat power ad.)

lSjKOnh

Comment If you Came!

~Fluffyboy3

Promotions – May 2014

Including our new 3ic and 4ic’s!

Hi Ice Warriors,

Today is the day that the eagerly awaited promotions are released! I’m sure you are all wanting to check out if you got promoted, but please remember that if you were active and weren’t promoted – we don’t think you didn’t deserve it. Either there was a lot of competition for the rank you were going for (especially the 4ic rank!) or we missed you off. As there are a lot of people to consider for promotion day, it is very likely we will miss off a lot of people deserving of promotions. If you feel this includes you, please fill out the following form:

  1. What is your name on the ranks?
  2. What is your rank?
  3. Why should you be promoted?

Also, a lot of people have said they aren’t on the ranks at all. If you have already made a join application and have not been added to the ranks, please fill out the following form in comments on this post:

  1. What is your CP Name?
  2. Have you been in any other CP Armies? If so please list them with the rank.
  3. How did you find out about us?
  4. Will you bookmark our website and stay loyal to the army?

And without further wait, here are this months promotions:

Continue reading

AUS training on Sub-Zero

Hello Ice Warriors,

Today we had a training session/event during AUS times. The event was led by myself with the help of Max. Here we maxed 10 and averaged 8. We trained on our Capital [Sub Zero] which was a one bar at the time. Our tactics were almost perfect, good job IW!

Thanks to Max and Berbatov the their photography:

Image

Continue reading