PB With LT and PR: Results

Hey IW! Today we faced LT in a Practice battle. PR Decided to tag along also. We maxed 45 and averaged 40. We also hit 58 people on chat a few minutes before we logged on!

We demolished both LT and PR. Pictures are from Teal, Funks, & Loot! Great job today IW! Press “Read more” for pictures of the event.

Screenshot at Jun 30 14-50-06

Continue reading

Advertisements

Event Time! :D

UNSCHED(NOW SCHEDULED) HAS BEEN ADDED TO TODAY’S EVENTS, MAKE SURE YOU ARE AWARE OF IT.

!!!Saturday, July 5th!!!

US/UK UNSCHEDULED(Now scheduled) MAKE UP EVENT[MANDATORY]

Times:

9:00pm UK

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Sunday, July 6th

Recruiting Session

Times:

8:00pm UK

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

 

 

 

Promotion Time! [JUNE]

Hey Ice Warriors,

After a month of working hard it is finally time to get your long awaited promotions! Sometimes Funks or I do not realize that we missed someone though, when we deal with promoting a lot of other people. If we did forget to give you a promotion you think you deserve please comment below and either Funks or I will reply as soon as possible, Thanks!

Green= Promoted

Red= Demoted

Orange= Owner ranked

Gray= Mod Ranked

Continue reading

CPAC Conquest Games RESULTS!!

MAX SIZE – 40 || AVERAGE SIZE – 35

Hi IW,

Today we had the CPAC Conquest Games, a 90 minute battle hosted by our creator – Iceyfeet, and our main aim was to try and win it. Click ‘Read More’ to find out the results of the battle.

Continue reading

Short AUSIA Event! [RESULTS]

Hey IW, Raven here!~

Continue reading

Regarding My Leave

Hi IW,

Everyone needs to click ‘Read More’ for some important updates regarding my upcoming holiday. 

Continue reading

Unscheduled Training results

Hey Ice Warriors,

Today we logged on Sub Zero; we maxed 22 and averaged 20. We should of got more people, when they aren’t afk. We did good, but it wasn’t that bad either!

Continue reading