U.K Training [PB]

Hey Ice Warriors

Today the U.K Division logged on our capital Sub zero for a training session after our Practice battle with S.W.A.T was cancelled.

About half way through the event we decided to go into two teams,Team Blue and Team White, this became a Practice Battle between the two colours, In my opinion we should do something like this more often, we maxed 21 and had an average of 18.

Coffees

 

Blue vs White

 

Open fire

Don't Freeze up

 

Thanks to everyone who came and thanks to funks for the pics,

Remember to comment if you came, Promotions are soon

~oregan619

Advertisements

Gonna be inactive for a while, but will be on mobile if l had service.

Hey Ice Warriors,

Yeah I’m very sorry about this but it’s true, because l have to spent time more on a summer vacation then playing on the computer, chatting people. I won’t be having wifi, and No Service on Roger. So that means l will be having the message only if it works.
I will be back soon, but I don’t know when. I’m going back home on Saturday, and will be on the vacation on August 7th,maybe.

UK Battle With Golden Troops Results

Today we had a PB vs Golden Troops
—–

WE MAXED 28 AND AVERAGED 26

We came out with the win well done Ice Warriors we beat Golden Troops an army that has dominated the CPA community so well done to you all Here are some pictures from this epic event.

Continue reading

Can You Come To The Battle?

As you all know we have a Legends Cup battle on Saturday we need to win so if we can know how many people can come it would help as you know we have to win and have to recruit. The date will be Saturday 2nd of August 2014 and the time will be 9pm GMT 4pm EST 3pm CST 2pm CST 1pm MST 12pm PST. Doritos can get sizes up to 25-30 they have been 1st in CPAC before maxing 40 so we need to try hard they may be in a slump but we must not take them for granted we also know we can get 40-45 and have been a dominant force in the Legends Cup every year so lets do this again.

Sam – Ice Warriors 3ic

LEGENDS CUP V: BATTLE VS DORITOS [PROMOTION EVENT!!]

THE BATTLE IS TODAY – EVERYONE RECRUIT FOR THIS BATTLE!

Image:

IW VS DCP

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Text:

Ice Warriors vs Doritos

Saturday, 2nd August

9pm UK, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

LC MUST ATTEND

EVENT ON KLONDIKE

[ONE PERSON WINS  WINTER XAT POWER]

[7 PEOPLE WIN 50 XATS]

[6 PEOPLE WIN TEMP OWNER/MOD]

[PROMOTIONS FOR MOST WHO ATTEND!]

(Chapter 8) Ice Warriors: Fighting it Out

Hey IW, Raven here!

Continue reading

Short Vacation

I’m going on vacation and will be back on the 16th of August. I will not be active very much as I will be on holiday but I will try and visit depending if there is wifi.

Until next time 

Gtudsd – Ice Warriors Second In Command

qhKN9tj