Can You Come To The Battle?

As you all know we have a Legends Cup battle on Saturday we need to win so if we can know how many people can come it would help as you know we have to win and have to recruit. The date will be Saturday 2nd of August 2014 and the time will be 9pm GMT 4pm EST 3pm CST 2pm CST 1pm MST 12pm PST. Doritos can get sizes up to 25-30 they have been 1st in CPAC before maxing 40 so we need to try hard they may be in a slump but we must not take them for granted we also know we can get 40-45 and have been a dominant force in the Legends Cup every year so lets do this again.

Sam – Ice Warriors 3ic

One Response

  1. I CAN COME LETS WIN THIS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: