LEGENDS CUP V: BATTLE VS DORITOS [PROMOTION EVENT!!]

THE BATTLE IS TODAY – EVERYONE RECRUIT FOR THIS BATTLE!

Image:

IW VS DCP

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Text:

Ice Warriors vs Doritos

Saturday, 2nd August

9pm UK, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

LC MUST ATTEND

EVENT ON KLONDIKE

[ONE PERSON WINS  WINTER XAT POWER]

[7 PEOPLE WIN 50 XATS]

[6 PEOPLE WIN TEMP OWNER/MOD]

[PROMOTIONS FOR MOST WHO ATTEND!]

14 Responses

  1. i will 100% come lets do this Ice Warriors this is our time our moment.

  2. I might make it.

  3. 50% sure I will make it, unless sudden plans arise

  4. Not sure If I can attend..

  5. oooo you know i am going to be busy for that whole daaaaaaaaaay so I cant make it sadly

  6. ill be there LETS WIN THIS

  7. mabe…

  8. I’ll try

  9. DO OR DO NOT THERE IS NO TRY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: