IMPORTANT BATTLE TODAY – ALL MUST COME!

Battle vs Golds

Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Server: Flippers || Room: Town

Times:

5:00 PM PST

6:00 PM MST

7:00 PM CST

8:00 PM EST

1:00 AM GMT

[UK] Victorious PB vs LT and Nachos

Hi IW,

Today we had a PB with the Nachos and LT on Fjord and did well, maxing 17 and averaging 15. Our tactics were superb and we easily beat both armies as we took home to glory. Here are my pictures from the event:

Continue reading

Upcoming Events – IMPORTANT MUST READ!

CPAC Champions Cup III – Round 2

>>> [IMPORTANT] <<<

Date: Saturday October 4, 2014

Server: Klondike || Room: Town

Times:

8:00 PM UK

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

~Keep checking back for updates~

Is Disney Now Enforcing Even Stricter Social Media Rules For Club Penguin?

Hey Ice Warriors,

SUB ZERO, Club Penguin IWNH HQ –

Up until early March in 2013 Polo Field was much more active on Twitter. Not only would he follow penguins back but he would also reply to them when he had time. Since then Disney has employed many social media rules restricting contact outside of Club Penguin, and it seems that the big D has struck again. Click read more.

Continue reading

Champions Cup III: Battle Two

Saturday, October 4th.

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

[Klondike]

WE ARE WHITE FOR THIS BATTLE!!!!

Continue reading

Lets put in more effort!

Hello IW,

So recently our sizes have not been up to the mark, how can we start booming our sizes again and how can we prevent ourselves from dropping in the top ten?  Continue reading

Ausia events for this week!

Come on soldiers we can do better this week, please be more loyal and IW will continue being the strongest army lets show everyone that things like school don’t affect our performance!

TRAINING SESSION

Date: Friday, October 3rd, 2014

Server: Sub Zero || Room: Plaza

Times:

 5:00 PM IST

7:30 PM AWST

9:00 PM ACST

 9:30 PM AEST

10:30 PM GMT/UK

Continue reading