Get Your Own Troops, DCP.

Screenshot_16

RECRUIT YOUR OWN TROOPS, NOOBS!

Aus Event

SATURDAY – MAY 9th [Battle 1]

[MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST MAKE]

[AUSIA] HUGE CLUBPENGUIN WAR

Times: 8am UK || 12:30pm IST || 4pm JST || 3am EST || 2am CST || 1am MST || 12am PST

SERVER: SUB ZERO

ROOM: TOWN

[USA] Training on Sub Zero – Results!

Hey Ice Warriors,

Today we logged onto Sub Zero for a training session. It was a fun event and great training for our new Ice Warriors that joined today! We maxed 25 and averaged 23

COMMENT IF YOU ATTENDED!

-Ghost, Ice Warriors Leader

[UK] Training on Sub Zero

Hello Ice Warriors,

Today we had a fun training event on Sub Zero. We were raided by bots, but we were quickly able to outsmart them 🙂

We maxed sizes of 18, and averaged 15. This is decent, but we need to be doing much better.

Continue reading

Battle vs DCP [Results]

Hello Ice Warriors,

Tonight our US force battled the Doritos of CP in a very close battle. Both armies had even sizes throughout the event both maxing around 20-23. Our USA division is experiencing some major inactivity and lack of recruiting. We need to start doing the best we can in the next few months instead of slacking off. I understand one of the main reasons for inactivity now is the final exams everyone is beginning to have this or next week. However when you are talking almost all day on chat without recruiting at least a few hours a man can get quite skeptical..

Anyways decent job tonight.

Max 22

Average 20

Hello

Jokes

E+C

E+T

Keep up the good work warriors!

Signing off,

~Andrew24 Leader of the Ice Warriors