Recruiting Sessions

We will be holding a Recruiting Session on Saturday. Also, IWTC will hopefuly be up soon. We are still trying to find a better schedule for everyone. We still need to discuss a few topics with some of the teachers to make sure everything is set up the correct way. Here is the info for the recruiting sessions.

NOTE: Europe has already changed its clocks back by 1 hour. All European troops need to double check their times for the Saturday and Sunday recruiting sessions.

Where: Sleet, Town

When: This Saturday and Sunday

Time:

Eastern: 2:30 P.M.

Central: 1:30 P.M.

Mountain: 12:30 P.M.

Pacific: 11:30 A.M.

UK: Saturday: 6:30 P.M.Β —- Sunday: 7:00 P.M.

Also, dont forget to read the post below this one!

War has come home

bye for now,

~ Iceyfeet1234

14 Responses

  1. i can make it ot the one on Sunday but not Saturday

    Like

  2. I can’t come to the one on Saturday but I can come on the one on Sunday.

    Like

  3. Thanks icey πŸ˜‰

    Like

  4. i can make it on Sunday. (hopefully, I don’t have to play another game…)
    I can’t make it on Saturday

    -PS… sorry for being inactive lately. GAWD, I HATE school,…. all the work

    Like

  5. Cool

    Like

  6. heyy guys!!!!!!!!!!! sup, i just wanted to say that im back after a while and i need help with something.
    vote to this poll cause i wanna know wats best. whoever votes gets free photobucket pics on chat. πŸ˜€
    what should i do about my army?
    a) keep my army’s name:the blue robbers
    b) change my army’s name to: the blue shadow warriors

    c) change my army’s name to: the dark ice.
    d) quit and give my leadership to someone else in my army and go back to acp,nachos,joining the ice warriors,or whatever.
    REMEMBER: PEOPLE WHO VOTE GET FREE PICS πŸ˜€
    my new gravatar is http://en.gravatar.com/chris8342 or just click on my pic.
    cya! πŸ˜‰

    Like

  7. remember to vote 4 the comment above me

    Like

  8. d is easiest, but try b. And I’ll try to come…

    Like

  9. i dont know if i can cum icey cuz well ive hurt my finger and its really bad i have the hospital on those dates but il see if i can make it

    Like

  10. iw i need your help i am the leader of the BPA and we are at war with ACP but they keep beating us up so could the iw make allies with BPA and go to war with ACP.

    Like

  11. Iceyfeet Please Change The Chat BG Back To Normal The Halloween One Is Making Me Queezy Please Before I Have A Fricking Seizure xD!!!!

    ~Rocky25721(IW Marshall)~

    Like

  12. they havent gave me a rank i know im not soposed to right it on hear but nowone is going to find me my name is fringford

    Like

Leave a comment